STAY OFFER XXL: up to 20%* off on your accommodation on a selection of destinations! Enjoy
Residence Les Terrasses de la Vanoise - Champagny en Vanoise

NEW! Les Terrasses de La Vanoise, premium residence in Champagny en Vanoise

The art of living in the mountains at the gateway to the Vanoise National Park

see all apartments

Relaxing holiday in a natural setting

In the heart of an authentic family village resort, the premium residence Les Terrasses de la Vanoise**** has been designed as an art of living in the mountains! Ideally located facing the village and its chalets, close to the shops and free shuttle buses, this residence is ideal for a stay with family or friends or for a relaxing weekend break in the heart of nature.

In an unspoilt natural setting, the residence Les Terrasses de la Vanoise opens the doors to a unique destination: 41 premium apartments from T2 to T5, from 45m² to 120m², combining luxury, charm and comfort.

BOOK NOW
Les Terrasses de la Vanoise A22
Apartment for rent B14 Les Terrasses de la Vanoise in Champagny en Vanoise
Appartements en location à Champagny en Vanoise
Terrasse appartement B02 à Champagny en Vanoise
étoile de GSI

A stay "like at home"

Piscine Champagny en Vanoise ©OTGP
Appartements en location à Champagny en Vanoise
Conciergerie
1/3
50m from the resort's swimming pool

At the gateway to the Vanoise National Park, it enjoys a unique location in the heart of the charming village of Champagny en Vanoise. Situated 50 m from the resort's indoor swimming pool, facing the children's playgrounds and free shuttle buses, this residence is ideal for exceptional holidays with family or friends.

Apartments from 50 m² to 140 m²

Its 30 new apartments, for 4 to 10 people, from 50 m² to 140 m², with a breathtaking view of the summits, combine contemporary architecture with "Mountain Chic" design. They offer Premium hotel services (beds made on arrival, bathroom linen and end of stay cleaning included).

Many services for a stay according to your desires

Advantages of the residence: a luggage room at the disposal of the customers, a concierge service, a ski shop, a bakery in the morning, the hiring of baby equipment, a room for bicycles, private parking spaces with for some of them electric recharging stations!

Included services

On your arrival, our team will welcome you with special attention! Take advantage of our included services and our hotel services according to your needs and desires, you will feel "at home"!

towels
Towels (left in the apartment)
beds made up on arrival
Beds made on arrival (except for living room beds)
End of stay cleaning
End of stay cleaning (except kitchen area and dishes)
Lit bébé
Loan of baby bed and chair
wifi
WiFi
television
Satellite TV
Terrace view mountains or village
Terrace overlooking mountains or village
parking
Car park
Ski lockers with dry shoes
Ski locker with shoes dryer
Luggage room
Shops nearby
Nearby shops
Free shuttle bus

Winter and summer activities

Champagny-en-Vanoise is also a resort that lives in both summer and winter. During your ski holiday, you will have access to the 425 km of slopes of the Paradiski area which includes the resorts of La Plagne and Les Arcs. For your summer getaway, you will appreciate many walks offered by The Vanoise National Park, one of the oldest parks in France and easily accessible from Champagny-le-Haut, just a few minutes drive from the centre of Champagny-en-Vanoise. Climbing, tree climbing, via-ferrata, horseback riding, mountain biking, cani-hiking… many activities are offered to you during your holiday in the heart of nature!

DESTINATION
skiers in Champagny en Vanoise
Cascade Champagny
Cascade de glace ©Philippe-ROYER
Rafting_ete©Olivier-ALLAMAND
randonnées champagny
Chiens de traineaux © OT Champagny en Vanoise

All apartments in Champagny en Vanoise

Residence Les Terrasses de la Vanoise - Champagny en Vanoise

NOUVEAU ! Les Terrasses de La Vanoise, résidence de standing à Champagny en Vanoise

L'art de vivre à la montagne aux portes du Parc National de la Vanoise

Des vacances ressourçantes dans un écrin de nature

Au coeur d’une station village familiale et authentique, la résidence de standing Les Terrasses de la Vanoise**** a été imaginée comme un art de vivre à la montagne ! Idéalement située face au village et ses chalets, à proximité immédiate des commerces et des navettes gratuites, cette résidence est idéale pour un séjour en famille, entre amis ou pour un break détente le temps d’un week-end en pleine nature.

Dans un écrin de nature préservée, la résidence Les Terrasses de la Vanoise vous ouvre les portes d’une destination unique : 41 logements de standing du T2 au T5, de 45m² à 120m² qui mêlent luxe, charme et confort.

Voir tous les appartements
Les Terrasses de la Vanoise A22
Appartement en location B14 - Les Terrasses de la Vanoise à Champagny en Vanoise
Appartements en location à Champagny en Vanoise
Terrasse appartement B02 à Champagny en Vanoise
étoile de GSI

Un séjour "comme à la maison"

Piscine Champagny en Vanoise ©OTGP
Appartements en location à Champagny en Vanoise
Conciergerie
1/3
A 50m de la piscine de la station

Aux portes du Parc National de la Vanoise, elle bénéficie d’un emplacement unique au coeur du charmant village de Champagny en Vanoise. Située à 50 m de la piscine couverte de la station, en face des terrains de jeux pour enfants et des navettes gratuites, cette résidence est idéale pour des vacances d'exception en famille ou entre amis.

Appartements de 50 m² à 140 m²

Ses 30 appartements neufs, de 4 à 10 personnes, de 50 m² à 140 m², avec une vue imprenable sur les sommets, allient l'architecture contemporaine au design « Mountain Chic ». Ils offrent des prestations hôtelières Premium (lits faits à l’arrivée, linge de toilette et ménage de fin de séjour inclus).

De nombreux services pour un séjour selon vos envies

Les plus de la résidence : une bagagerie à disposition des clients, un service de conciergerie, ski shop, boulangerie le matin, la location de matériel bébé, un local à vélo, des places de parking privées avec pour certaines des bornes de recharge électriques !

Prestations et services inclus

A votre arrivée, notre équipe vous accueille avec une attention particulière ! Profitez de nos services inclus et de nos prestations hôtelières selon vos besoins et envies, vous vous sentirez "comme à la maison" !

Linge de toilette
Linge de toilette (déposés dans l'appartement)
Lits faits à l'arrivée
LITS FAITS À L'ARRIVÉE (SAUF COUCHAGES SÉJOUR)
Ménage de fin de séjour
Ménage de fin séjour (excepté coin cuisine et vaisselle)
Lit bébé
Prêt de lit et chaise bébé
WiFi
télévision
TV
Balcon vue montagne
Terrasse vue montagnes ou village
Parking
Casiers à ski avec sèches chaussures
Casier à ski avec sèches-chaussures
Bagagerie
Bagagerie
Boutiques à proximité
Boutiques à proximité
Navettes gratuites

DES ACTIVITÉS HIVER COMME ÉTÉ

Champagny-en-Vanoise, c’est également une station qui vit autant en été qu’en hiver. Pendant vos vacances au ski, vous aurez accès aux 425 km de pistes du domaine Paradiski qui comprend les stations de La Plagne et Les Arcs. Pour votre escapade estivale, vous apprécierez les nombreuses balades qu’offre le Parc National de la Vanoise, l’un des plus anciens parcs de France et facilement accessible depuis Champagny-le-Haut, à quelques minutes en voiture du centre de Champagny-en-Vanoise. Escalade, accrobranche, via-ferrata, VTT, cani-rando, balades à cheval… de nombreuses activités s’offrent à vous pendant vos vacances au coeur de la nature !

LA DESTINATION
Cascade Champagny
Cascade de glace ©Philippe-ROYER
Rafting_ete©Olivier-ALLAMAND
randonnées champagny
Chiens de traineaux © OT Champagny en Vanoise

Tous les appartements disponibles